Result of the 2020 EADH Election

The European Association for Digital Humanities is pleased to announce the results of our 2020 elections. The 2020-23 Executive Committee members are, in alphabetical order:

  • Nicola Barbuti
  • Torsten Roeder
  • Marieke van Erp
  • Joris J. van Zundert

The Executive Committee during the September meeting has decided to appoint Doctor Simona Stoyanova as a co-opted Exec member and Deputy Treasurer.

The Chair, the President, and the members of the Executive Committee express their warmest congratulations to the newly elected and appointed members and their gratitude to the members that ended their tenure in the Committee: Claire Clivaz, Inna Kizhner, Corina Moldovan, Elena Spadini.